Plugins - Admin Columns - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Social
zh_CN: 社会化

en: Posts Screen
zh_CN: 文章列表页面

en: Block Editor
zh_CN: 区块编辑器

en: Databases
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Image Editing
zh_CN: 图像编辑

en: Post Formats
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Welcome Screen
zh_CN: 欢迎屏幕

en: Admin Menu
zh_CN: 管理菜单

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Export table contents to CSV
zh_CN: 导出表格内容到CSV

en: Learn more &raquo;
zh_CN: 阅读更多&raquo;

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义域

en: Edit columns
zh_CN: 编辑列

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Store settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Restore Settings
zh_CN: 恢复设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Value: Can be unix time stamp or a date format as described in the <a href='%s'>Codex</a>. You can change the outputted date format at the <a href='%s'>general settings</a> page.
zh_CN: 值：可以是 Unix 时间戳或<a href='%s'>规则</a>中描述的一种日期格式。你可以在 <a href='%s'>常规设置</a> 页面修改输出的日期格式。

en: Value: Integers only.<br/>If you have the 'sorting addon' this will be used for sorting, so you can sort your posts on numeric (custom field) values.
zh_CN: 值：只能是数字。<br/>如果你安装了“排序扩展”，这将用于排序，所以你可以通过这个数字（自定义字段）值来排序文章。

en: Value: This will show the first 20 words of the Post content.
zh_CN: 值：将显示文章内容的前 20 个字。

en: By clicking on the triangle you will see the column options. By using the draggable slider you can set the width of the columns in percentages.
zh_CN: 点击三角形，你会看到列的选项。你可以通过拖动滑块设置列的百分比宽度。

en: Change column width
zh_CN: 更改列宽

en: By clicking on the triangle you will see the column options. Here you can change each label of the columns heading.
zh_CN: 点击三角形，你会看到列的选项。在这里，你可以改变每个标签的列标题栏。

en: Change label
zh_CN: 更改标签

en: By dragging the columns you can change the order which they will appear in.
zh_CN: 拖动排序这些列，你可以重新排列它们显示的顺序。

en: Change order
zh_CN: 更改排序

en: This plugin is for adding and removing additional columns to the administration screens for post(types), pages, media library, comments, links and users. Change the column's label and reorder them.
zh_CN: 该插件用来从管理界面中添加或移除额外的列，比如文章（自定义文章类型）、页面、媒体库、评论、链接和用户的管理界面。修改列的标题和重新排序它们。

en: %s column is already present and can not be duplicated.
zh_CN: %s 这个列已经存在，不能被复制。

en: Admin Columns Settings
zh_CN: Admin Columns 设置

en: This is the name which will appear as the column header.
zh_CN: 该名称将显示为列标题。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Choose a column type.
zh_CN: 选择一个列类型。

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 公开显示为

en: After
zh_CN: 后

en: Before
zh_CN: 前

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: This will determine how the date will be displayed.
zh_CN: 用来决定如何显示日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Large
zh_CN: 大尺寸

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等大小

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Count
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Page Template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章形式

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Select which comment status you like to display.
zh_CN: 选择你要显示的评论状态

en: Comment status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

en: Total
zh_CN: 所有

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Credit
zh_CN: 信用

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Available Sizes
zh_CN: 可用尺寸

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: This will determine how the value will be displayed.
zh_CN: 用来确定如何显示值

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Multiple Values
zh_CN: 多个值

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: In Reply To
zh_CN: 回应给

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date GMT
zh_CN: 日期GMT

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author IP
zh_CN: 作者IP

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已通过

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理(Agent)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作
